TONI LOCO ALBERT CUYP

TONI LOCO ALBERT CUYP lekker en snel !

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 22 reviews
18 Oct 2019 at 23:53 Koude pizza
24 Sep 2019 at 20:24 Het bezorgen van onze bestelling heeft meer dan twee uur geduurd op een doordeweekse dag zonder update. Onbeschoft beantwoord tijdens het bellen en de pizza’s kwamen ijskoud aan. Waardeloos.
22 Sep 2019 at 22:48 Veel waar voor je geld; reusachtige pizza met lekkere sesamkorst. Pizza had wel warmer gemogen
8 Sep 2019 at 22:41 Veel te zout
21 Aug 2019 at 17:16 Pizza was lauw en kaas was taai geworden
16 Aug 2019 at 9:44 De pizza was lekker maar koud
2 Aug 2019 at 21:51 The pizza was burned (too bad I cannot upload the picture), pepperoni/cheese not in place, cold pizza. Loved the pieces unburned crust. Has Toni gone Loco after the good Parool review?
27 Jul 2019 at 10:19 Ontzettend taaie bodem en korst. Nog noot zo hard moeten kauwen om er doorheen te komen. De kaas was half koud toen hij werd bezorgd. Echt niet lekker. Verbaasd over het hoge cijfer dat Toni Loco kreeg in het Parool. Lichtpuntje waren de ingelegde pepers.
24 Jul 2019 at 22:10 Heerlijke pizza’s met een unieke sesamkorst! Zeker weten een aanrader!
10 Jun 2019 at 1:34 Amazing pizza!!!
9 Jun 2019 at 22:46 Deflivery time supposed to be 30 mins, ended up being 75 mins while it’s at the corner of my house. Ended up ordering another pizza at a different company cuz they Toni Loco didnt answer the phone to ask if they were coming or not. Ended up paying 2 pizza
15 May 2019 at 21:37 Pizza of the month with "truffle". I needed a magnifying glass to find them. Barely no cheese, arrived cold. Also super expensive. Almost €20. I'm not going to order again.